Elders 2017–2018

Chuck Aldredge - Missions

Kristin Andersen - Care, Deacons

Paul Bianchi - HR/Nominating Vice Chair

Blakey, Becky - Generosity, Prayer

Cindy Comes - Nominating Chair, Membership

Dave Danis - Men's Ministry, Facilities, CPC Trustee Corp. Secretary

Ben Decker - Communications

Matt Gregory - Finance Chair, PMCF, CPC Trustee Treasurer

Laura Grinstead - Women's Ministry

Geoff Latendresse - Children's Ministry

Mike Miller - Denomination Relations, Clerk of Session, Board of CPC Trustee Chair

Mike Rebottaro - Missions

Meghan Rossi - Connections/Small Groups

Steph Sawyer - SRVCA, CPP

Doug Thompson - Serve, Hospitality

Rick Wyzykowski - Evangelism, Worship & Arts

Barry Zwahlen - Counseling Center

Deacons 2017–2018

LeAnn Anderson, Allyson Berry, Wendy Bjeldanes, Michelle Bleasdell, Diane Camp, Bill Cox, Jim Golden, Stephanie Gross, Richard Harris, Ann Johannessen, Lyn Kern, Lynn Kim, Harry Lewis, Mike Lim, Stacey Logan, Ed Manguiat, Peggy Meeter, Jan Miller, Cindy Rebottaro, Julie Rush, Martha Slous, Wes Stoddard, Lee Wagner, Linda Wiley, Pat Willford, Tom Wyne